The School for Hearts and Minds
Home >
Athletics > Team Schedules
email page print page small type large type
My AOS LoginQuicklinks


Team Schedules

AOS


Events at AOS:
Tuesday, 09/02/2014
4:30PM Girls 8th Grade B Volleyball   Home
vs. KIPP
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 09/03/2014
4:00PM Boys 8th Grade Volleyball   Home
vs. St. John's School
Win 2-0
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
4:00PM Girls 7th Grade A Volleyball   Home
vs. Kinkaid School
Win 2-1
5:00PM Girls 8th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Kinkaid School
Loss 0-2
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
4:30PM Girls 7th Grade B Volleyball   Home
vs. Duchesne Academy
Loss 0-2
5:30PM Girls 8th Grade B Volleyball   Home
vs. John Cooper School
Win 2-0
Tuesday, 09/16/2014
4:15PM Girls 7th Grade A Volleyball   Home
vs. First Baptist Academy
Win 2-0
5:15PM Girls 8th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. First Baptist Academy
Win 2-0
Monday, 09/22/2014
4:30PM Girls 7th Grade A Volleyball   Home
vs. John Cooper School
Loss 0-2
5:30PM Girls 8th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. John Cooper School
Win 2-0
Tuesday, 09/23/2014
4:30PM Girls 7th Grade A Volleyball   Home
vs. St. Francis Episcopal
Loss 0-2
5:45PM Girls 8th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. St. Francis Episcopal
Win 2-0
Thursday, 09/25/2014
4:00PM Boys 7th Grade Volleyball   Home
vs. St. John's School
Win 2-0
5:00PM Boys 8th Grade Volleyball  LE Home
vs. St. John's School
Loss 0-2
Monday, 09/29/2014
4:15PM Girls 7th Grade B Volleyball   Home
vs. Kinkaid School
Win 2-0
5:15PM Girls 8th Grade B Volleyball   Home
vs. Kinkaid School
Win 2-1
Tuesday, 09/30/2014
4:15PM Girls 7th Grade A Volleyball   Home
vs. St. John's School
Win 2-1
5:15PM Girls 8th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. St. John's School
Loss 0-2
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
4:00PM Boys 8th Grade Volleyball   Home
vs. Kinkaid School
Loss 0-2
Tuesday, 10/07/2014
4:00PM Boys 7th Grade Volleyball   Home
vs. St. John's School
Loss 1-2
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
4:15PM Boys 7th Grade Volleyball   Home
vs. Kinkaid School
Win 2-1
5:15PM Boys 8th Grade Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Kinkaid School
  more info
Thursday, 10/09/2014
4:30PM Girls 7th Grade A Volleyball   Home
vs. Second Baptist
Loss 1-2
5:30PM Girls 8th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Second Baptist
Win 2-1
Tuesday, 10/14/2014
4:15PM Boys 7th Grade Volleyball   Home
vs. River Oaks Baptist
Loss 0-2
5:15PM Boys 8th Grade Volleyball  LE Home
vs. River Oaks Baptist
Loss 1-2
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
4:30PM Girls 7th Grade B Volleyball   Home
vs. St. Francis Episcopal
  more info
5:30PM Girls 8th Grade B Volleyball   Home
vs. St. Francis Episcopal
  more info
Wednesday, 11/19/2014
4:30PM Girls 7th Grade Basketball   Home
"B" Team game with Kinkaid   more info
5:45PM Girls 8th Grade Basketball   Home
"B" Team game with Kinkaid   more info
Tuesday, 12/02/2014
4:15PM Boys 7th Grade Basketball   Home
vs. St. Michael
  more info
5:30PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. St. Michael
  more info
Wednesday, 12/03/2014
4:15PM Boys 7th Grade Basketball   Home
vs. St. John's School
  more info
5:30PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Thursday, 12/04/2014
4:15PM Girls 7th Grade Basketball   Home
vs. St. Michael
  more info
5:30PM Girls 8th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. St. Michael
  more info
Tuesday, 12/09/2014
4:15PM Girls 7th Grade Basketball   Home
vs. John Cooper School
  more info
5:30PM Girls 8th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. John Cooper School
  more info
Thursday, 12/11/2014
4:00PM Boys 7th Grade Basketball   Home
"B" Team with Village   more info
5:15PM Boys 7th Grade Basketball   Home
vs. The Village School
  more info
6:30PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. The Village School
  more info
Monday, 12/15/2014
4:30PM Girls 7th Grade Basketball   Home
vs. St. Francis Episcopal
  more info
5:45PM Girls 8th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. St. Francis Episcopal
  more info
Tuesday, 12/16/2014
4:30PM Girls 7th Grade Basketball   Home
"B" Team game with LHC   more info
5:30PM Girls 8th Grade Basketball   Home
"B" Team with LHC   more info
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
4:15PM Girls 8th Grade Basketball   Home
"B" Team with KIPP Intrepid   more info
5:30PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball   Home
"B" Team with KIPP Intrepid   more info
Thursday, 01/08/2015
4:00PM Boys 7th Grade Basketball   Home
"B" Team with Kinkaid   more info
5:15PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball   Home
"B" Team game with Kinkaid   more info
Friday, 01/09/2015
4:15PM Girls 7th Grade Basketball   Home
vs. First Baptist Academy
  more info
5:30PM Girls 8th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. First Baptist Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 01/13/2015
4:15PM Boys 7th Grade Basketball   Home
vs. First Baptist Academy
  more info
5:30PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. First Baptist Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 01/14/2015
4:15PM Boys 7th Grade Basketball   Home
"B" Team with St. John's   more info
5:15PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball   Home
"B" Team with St. John's   more info
Thursday, 01/15/2015
4:15PM Boys 7th Grade Basketball   Home
vs. Presbyterian
  more info
5:30PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. Presbyterian
  more info
Wednesday, 01/21/2015
4:15PM Girls 8th Grade Basketball   Home
"B" Team with KIPP Intrepid   more info
5:30PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball   Home
"B" Team with KIPP Intrepid   more info
Friday, 01/23/2015
4:00PM Girls 7th Grade Basketball   Home
vs. Second Baptist
  more info
Tuesday, 01/27/2015
4:15PM Boys 7th Grade Basketball   Home
vs. River Oaks Baptist
  more info
5:30PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. River Oaks Baptist
  more info
Tuesday, 02/03/2015
TBD
Boys 8th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. Conference Tourn.
  more info
Thursday, 02/05/2015
4:30PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. Conference Tourn.
  more info

powered by finalsite