The School for Hearts and Minds
Home >
Athletics > Team Schedules
email page print page small type large type
My AOS LoginQuicklinks

 


Team Schedules

AOS


Events at AOS:
Tuesday, 09/01/2015
4:30PM Girls 7th Grade B Volleyball   Home
vs. Kinkaid School
  more info
5:30PM Girls 8th Grade B Volleyball   Home
vs. Kinkaid School
  more info
Wednesday, 09/09/2015
4:30PM Boys 7th Grade Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Kinkaid School
  more info
5:30PM Boys 8th Grade Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Kinkaid School
  more info
Thursday, 09/10/2015
4:30PM Boys 7th Grade Volleyball   Home
vs. AWTY
  more info
5:30PM Boys 8th Grade Volleyball   Home
vs. AWTY
  more info
Friday, 09/11/2015
4:15PM Girls 7th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Duchesne Academy
  more info
5:15PM Girls 8th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Duchesne Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 09/15/2015
4:15PM Girls 7th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. River Oaks Baptist
  more info
5:15PM Girls 8th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. River Oaks Baptist
  more info
Tuesday, 09/22/2015
4:15PM Girls 7th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. St. John's School
  more info
5:15PM Girls 8th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Wednesday, 09/23/2015
4:30PM Girls 7th Grade B Volleyball   Home
vs. St. Francis Episcopal
  more info
5:30PM Girls 8th Grade B Volleyball   Home
vs. St. Francis Episcopal
  more info
Tuesday, 09/29/2015
4:30PM Girls 8th Grade B Volleyball  LE Home
vs. John Cooper School
  more info
Wednesday, 09/30/2015
4:30PM Girls 7th Grade B Volleyball   Home
vs. Presbyterian
  more info
5:30PM Girls 7th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. The Village School
  more info
6:30PM Girls 8th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. The Village School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/06/2015
4:15PM Boys 7th Grade Volleyball  LE Home
vs. St. John's School
  more info
5:15PM Boys 8th Grade Volleyball  LE Home
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/07/2015
4:30PM Girls 7th Grade B Volleyball   Home
vs. The Village School
  more info
5:30PM Girls 8th Grade B Volleyball   Home
vs. Emery Weiner
  more info
Thursday, 10/08/2015
4:30PM Girls 7th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. St. Michael
  more info
5:30PM Girls 8th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. St. Michael
  more info
Tuesday, 10/13/2015
4:15PM Boys 7th Grade Volleyball  LE Home
vs. St. John's School
  more info
5:15PM Boys 8th Grade Volleyball  LE Home
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/14/2015
4:15PM Boys 7th Grade Volleyball  LE Home
vs. River Oaks Baptist
  more info
5:15PM Boys 8th Grade Volleyball  LE Home
vs. River Oaks Baptist
  more info
Thursday, 10/15/2015
4:15PM Girls 7th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Presbyterian
  more info
5:15PM Girls 8th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Presbyterian
  more info

powered by finalsite