The School for Hearts and Minds
Home >
Athletics > Team Schedules
email page print page small type large type
My AOS LoginQuicklinks

 


Team Schedules

AOS


Events at AOS:
Tuesday, 09/01/2015
4:30PM Girls 7th Grade B Volleyball   Home
vs. Kinkaid School
Win 2-0
5:30PM Girls 8th Grade B Volleyball   Home
vs. Kinkaid School
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 09/09/2015
4:30PM Boys 7th Grade Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Kinkaid School
Win 2-0
5:30PM Boys 8th Grade Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Kinkaid School
Win 2-0
Thursday, 09/10/2015
4:30PM Boys 7th Grade Volleyball   Home
vs. AWTY
Loss 0-2
5:30PM Boys 8th Grade Volleyball   Home
vs. AWTY
Win 2-0
Friday, 09/11/2015
4:15PM Girls 7th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Duchesne Academy
Win 2-0
5:15PM Girls 8th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Duchesne Academy
Win 2-1
Tuesday, 09/15/2015
4:15PM Girls 7th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. River Oaks Baptist
Loss 0-2
5:15PM Girls 8th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. River Oaks Baptist
Loss 0-2
Monday, 09/21/2015
4:15PM Girls 7th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. St. John's School
Win (2-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
2-0
5:15PM Girls 8th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. St. John's School
Loss (0-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
0-2
Wednesday, 09/23/2015
4:30PM Girls 7th Grade B Volleyball   Home
vs. St. Francis Episcopal
Win 2-0
5:30PM Girls 8th Grade B Volleyball   Home
vs. St. Francis Episcopal
Loss 0-2
Tuesday, 09/29/2015
4:30PM Girls 8th Grade B Volleyball  LE Home
vs. John Cooper School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 09/30/2015
4:30PM Girls 7th Grade B Volleyball   Home
vs. Presbyterian
Win 2-0
5:30PM Girls 7th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. The Village School
Win 2-0
6:30PM Girls 8th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. The Village School
Win 2-0
Tuesday, 10/06/2015
4:15PM Boys 7th Grade Volleyball  LE Home
vs. St. John's School
Win 2-0
5:15PM Boys 8th Grade Volleyball  LE Home
vs. St. John's School
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 10/07/2015
4:30PM Girls 7th Grade B Volleyball   Home
vs. The Village School
Loss 1-2
5:30PM Girls 8th Grade B Volleyball   Home
vs. Emery Weiner
Loss 1-2
Thursday, 10/08/2015
4:30PM Girls 7th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. St. Michael
Win 2-0
5:30PM Girls 8th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. St. Michael
Loss 0-2
Tuesday, 10/13/2015
4:15PM Boys 7th Grade Volleyball  LE Home
vs. St. John's School
Win 2-0
5:15PM Boys 8th Grade Volleyball  LE Home
vs. St. John's School
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 10/14/2015
4:15PM Boys 7th Grade Volleyball  LE Home
vs. River Oaks Baptist
Loss 0-2
5:15PM Boys 8th Grade Volleyball  LE Home
vs. River Oaks Baptist
Win 2-0
Thursday, 10/15/2015
4:15PM Girls 7th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Presbyterian
Win 2-1
5:15PM Girls 8th Grade A Volleyball  LE Home
vs. Presbyterian
Win 2-0
Tuesday, 11/17/2015
4:30PM Girls 7th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. Kinkaid School
Loss 10-27
5:30PM Girls 8th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. Kinkaid School
Win 30-23
Thursday, 11/19/2015
4:00PM Girls 7th White Basketball Team  LE Home
vs. First Baptist Academy
Loss 12-30
5:00PM Girls 7th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. First Baptist Academy
Win 30-21
6:15PM Girls 8th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. First Baptist Academy
Loss 18-29
Monday, 11/30/2015
4:00PM Girls 7th White Basketball Team  LE Home
vs. St. John's School
Win 26-11
5:15PM Girls 8th Grade Basketball   Home
vs. St. John's School
White Game
Win 18-5
Tuesday, 12/01/2015
4:00PM Girls 7th White Basketball Team  LE Home
vs. Presbyterian
Loss 16-33
5:00PM Girls 7th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. Presbyterian
Win 11-10
6:00PM Girls 8th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. Presbyterian
Win 37-21
Thursday, 12/03/2015
4:30PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. Kinkaid School
Win (57-52)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
57-52
5:30PM Boys 7th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. Kinkaid School
Win (49-36)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
49-36
Tuesday, 12/08/2015
4:30PM Girls 7th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. Second Baptist
Loss 21-29
5:30PM Girls 8th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. Second Baptist
Loss 4-51
Thursday, 12/10/2015
4:15PM Boys 7th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. River Oaks Baptist
Win 29-26
5:30PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. River Oaks Baptist
Win 42-34
Monday, 12/14/2015
4:15PM Boys 7th Grade Basketball   Home
vs. Western Academy
White Game
Loss 15-24
5:30PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball   Home
vs. Western Academy
White Game
Loss 36-42
Wednesday, 01/06/2016
4:15PM Boys 7th Grade Basketball   Home
vs. Presbyterian
White Game
Win 39-13
5:15PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball   Home
vs. Presbyterian
White Game
Loss 49-55
Thursday, 01/07/2016
4:30PM Boys 7th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. St. Francis Episcopal
Team Pictures
Win 46-39
5:30PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. St. Francis Episcopal
Loss 42-48
Friday, 01/08/2016
4:30PM Girls 7th White Basketball Team   Home
vs. AWTY
  more info
Tuesday, 01/12/2016
4:15PM Girls 7th White Basketball Team  LE Home
vs. Kinkaid School
  more info
5:15PM Girls 8th Grade Basketball   Home
vs. Kinkaid School
White Game
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 01/13/2016
4:30PM Boys 7th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. St. Michael
  more info
5:30PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. St. Michael
  more info
Thursday, 01/14/2016
4:15PM Girls 7th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. St. John's School
  more info
5:15PM Girls 8th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. St. John's School
  more info
Thursday, 01/21/2016
4:15PM Girls 7th White Basketball Team  LE Home
vs. The Village School
Spirit Game
  more info
5:30PM Girls 7th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. The Village School
Spirit Game
  more info
6:30PM Girls 8th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. The Village School
Spirit Game
  more info
Tuesday, 01/26/2016
4:00PM Boys 7th Grade Basketball   Home
vs. John Cooper School
White Game
  more info
5:00PM Boys 7th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. John Cooper School
Spirit Game
  more info
6:15PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball  LE Home
vs. John Cooper School
Spirit Game
  more info
Thursday, 01/28/2016
4:15PM Boys 7th Grade Basketball   Home
vs. Kinkaid School
White Spirit Game
  more info
5:15PM Boys 8th Grade Basketball   Home
vs. Kinkaid School
White Game
  more info
Monday, 02/01/2016
TBD
Boys 8th Grade Basketball T  LE Home
HJPC Conference Tournament Quarterfinals   more info

powered by finalsite