Close Menu

Portal Link

Toggle Desktop & Mobile

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Faculty & Staff

Dana Afifi

Dana Afifi

Assistant Director of Extended Day
Amy Ailor

Amy Ailor

Lower School Art Teacher
Mylie Alaniz

Mylie Alaniz

Assistant to Head of Lower School
Sharon Alexander

Sharon Alexander

K-4 Literacy Coach
Jose Arenas

Jose Arenas

Facilities Staff
Tomisha Atkins

Tomisha Atkins

Lower School Librarian
Allayne Austin

Allayne Austin

Physical Education Teacher/Coach
Lucy Barnard

Lucy Barnard

6th Grade Science Teacher
Christian Begg

Christian Begg

Physical Education Teacher/Coach
Maria Bejarano

Maria Bejarano

6th Grade Spanish Teacher
Amy Bento

Amy Bento

4th Grade Teacher
Emily Benton

Emily Benton

Director of Extended Day
1 2 3 12 > showing 1 - 12 of 138 constituents
Department Contacts


Front Desk
frontdesk@aoshouston.org
713-470-5600

Admission Office
admissions@aoshouston.org
713-470-5611

Advancement Office
advancement@aoshouston.org
713-470-5650

Alumni Office
alumni@aoshouston.org
713-470-5652

Athletics Office
athletics@aoshouston.org
713-470-5696

Business Office
business_office@aoshouston.org
713-470-5641

Extended Day & Camp AOS Office
ebenton@aoshouston.org
713-470-5608

Head of School
sfragomeni@aoshouston.org
713-470-5607