Close Menu

Faculty & Staff

Georgia Varvarezos

1st Grade Assistant Teacher

Clotilde Loyse Vauthey

Extended Day Counselor
Colleen Wade

Colleen Wade

Executive Assistant to the Head of School
Kaley White

Kaley White

3rd Grade Teacher
Amber Williams

Amber Williams

3rd Grade Teacher
Amy Williams

Amy Williams

4th Grade Teacher
Meredith Wise

Meredith Wise

Middle School Art Teacher
Nafia Woods

Nafia Woods

Advancement Database Manager

Ashley Worley

Delphi Assistant Teacher

Kimberly Wright

8th Grade Science Teacher
< 1 11 12 13 14 > showing 145 - 156 of 158 constituents
Department Contacts


Front Desk
frontdesk@aoshouston.org
713-470-5600

Admission Office
admissions@aoshouston.org
713-470-5611

Advancement Office
advancement@aoshouston.org
713-470-5650

Alumni Office
alumni@aoshouston.org
713-470-5652

Athletics Office
athletics@aoshouston.org
713-470-5696

Business Office
business_office@aoshouston.org
713-470-5641

Communications Office
communications@aoshouston.org
713-470-5621

Extended Day & Camp AOS Office
ebenton@aoshouston.org
713-470-5608

Head of School
sfragomeni@aoshouston.org
713-470-5607