Close Menu

Portal Link

Toggle Desktop & Mobile

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Faculty & Staff

Amy Bento

Amy Bento

4th Grade Teacher
Emily Benton

Emily Benton

Director of Extended Day
Brian Berneking

Brian Berneking

Prekindergarten Assistant Teacher
Joanne Bonasso

Joanne Bonasso

Early Childhood & Lower School Music Teacher
Mary Bradley

Mary Bradley

Front Desk Substitute
Rhonda Brooks

Rhonda Brooks

4th Grade Teacher
Mary Daniell Bryant

Mary Daniell Bryant

Prekindergarten Teacher
Jill Buja

Jill Buja

Director of Advancement
Moira Burgy

Moira Burgy

Humanities Coordinator
Marti Carr

Marti Carr

Physical Education Teacher & Coach

Henry Castillo

Facilities Staff
< 1 2 3 4 13 > showing 13 - 24 of 145 constituents
Department Contacts


Front Desk
frontdesk@aoshouston.org
713-470-5600

Admission Office
admissions@aoshouston.org
713-470-5611

Advancement Office
advancement@aoshouston.org
713-470-5650

Alumni Office
alumni@aoshouston.org
713-470-5652

Athletics Office
athletics@aoshouston.org
713-470-5696

Business Office
business_office@aoshouston.org
713-470-5641

Communications Office
communications@aoshouston.org
713-470-5621

Extended Day & Camp AOS Office
ebenton@aoshouston.org
713-470-5608

Head of School
sfragomeni@aoshouston.org
713-470-5607