Close Menu

Faculty & Staff

Amy Ailor

Amy Ailor

Lower School Art Teacher
Mylie Alaniz

Mylie Alaniz

Assistant to Head of Early Childhood & Lower School
Sharon Alexander

Sharon Alexander

Early Childhood & Lower School Literacy Teacher
Kristin Allen

Kristin Allen

Human Resources Manager
Asa Ambrose

Asa Ambrose

After School Instructor
Penny Angelo

Penny Angelo

Communications Coordinator
Jose Arenas

Jose Arenas

Facilities Staff
Melissa Arenas

Melissa Arenas

Extended Day Counselor
Allayne Austin

Allayne Austin

Physical Education Teacher & Coach
Lucy Barnard

Lucy Barnard

6th Grade Science Teacher
Christian Begg

Christian Begg

Physical Education Teacher & Coach
Maria Bejarano

Maria Bejarano

6th Grade Spanish Teacher
1 2 3 14 > showing 1 - 12 of 167 constituents
Department Contacts


Front Desk
frontdesk@aoshouston.org
713-470-5600

Admission Office
admissions@aoshouston.org
713-470-5611

Advancement Office
advancement@aoshouston.org
713-470-5650

Alumni Office
alumni@aoshouston.org
713-470-5652

Athletics Office
athletics@aoshouston.org
713-470-5696

Business Office
business_office@aoshouston.org
713-470-5641

Communications Office
communications@aoshouston.org
713-470-5621

Extended Day & Camp AOS Office
ebenton@aoshouston.org
713-470-5608

Head of School
sfragomeni@aoshouston.org
713-470-5607