Close Menu

Portal Link

Toggle Desktop & Mobile

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Faculty & Staff

Joyce Cate

Joyce Cate

Human Resources Coordinator
Melanie Charles

Melanie Charles

8th Grade Spanish Teacher
Ever Chevez

Ever Chevez

Facilities Staff
Bianca Condon

Bianca Condon

7th Grade Spanish Teacher
Sharon Corbett

Sharon Corbett

Head of Early Childhood & Lower School
Valerie Coyle

Valerie Coyle

Eureka Lab Teacher
Karen Craft

Karen Craft

Middle School Receptionist
David De La Cruz

David De La Cruz

Food Service Director
Cindy Demeris

Cindy Demeris

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
Leland Dix

Leland Dix

7th Grade Math Teacher
Isabelle Dom

Isabelle Dom

Director of Communications
< 1 2 3 4 5 13 > showing 25 - 36 of 145 constituents
Department Contacts


Front Desk
frontdesk@aoshouston.org
713-470-5600

Admission Office
admissions@aoshouston.org
713-470-5611

Advancement Office
advancement@aoshouston.org
713-470-5650

Alumni Office
alumni@aoshouston.org
713-470-5652

Athletics Office
athletics@aoshouston.org
713-470-5696

Business Office
business_office@aoshouston.org
713-470-5641

Communications Office
communications@aoshouston.org
713-470-5621

Extended Day & Camp AOS Office
ebenton@aoshouston.org
713-470-5608

Head of School
sfragomeni@aoshouston.org
713-470-5607