Close Menu

Portal Link

Toggle Desktop & Mobile

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Faculty & Staff

Mhairi Hamilton-Smith

Mhairi Hamilton-Smith

Kindergarten Assistant Teacher
Jennifer Hockless

Jennifer Hockless

Technology Support Specialist

Zach Howard

EDC Counselor
Lillian Irani

Lillian Irani

Long Term Substitute
Jamie Jackson

Jamie Jackson

Lower School Instructional Technology Specialist
Ann-Marie Johnston

Ann-Marie Johnston

Prekindergarten Teacher
Julia Jones

Julia Jones

Kindergarten Teacher
Molly Khalil

Molly Khalil

Director of Admission
Connie Koinis

Connie Koinis

Early Childhood & Lower School Religion Teacher
Nikkie Kyriasoglou

Nikkie Kyriasoglou

Lower School Receptionist
Joan Lange

Joan Lange

Director of Libraries
< 1 4 5 6 7 8 12 > showing 61 - 72 of 133 constituents
Department Contacts


Front Desk
frontdesk@aoshouston.org
713-470-5600

Admission Office
admissions@aoshouston.org
713-470-5611

Advancement Office
advancement@aoshouston.org
713-470-5650

Alumni Office
alumni@aoshouston.org
713-470-5652

Athletics Office
athletics@aoshouston.org
713-470-5696

Business Office
business_office@aoshouston.org
713-470-5641

Communications Office
communications@aoshouston.org
713-470-5621

Extended Day & Camp AOS Office
ebenton@aoshouston.org
713-470-5608

Head of School
sfragomeni@aoshouston.org
713-470-5607