Close Menu

Faculty & Staff

Cierra Adams-Ingram

Dance Instructor and EDC Counselor
Amy Ailor

Amy Ailor

Lower School Art Teacher
Mylie Alaniz

Mylie Alaniz

Assistant to Head of Early Childhood & Lower School
Sharon Alexander

Sharon Alexander

Early Childhood & Lower School Literacy Teacher

Kristin Allen

Human Resources Manager
Penny Angelo

Penny Angelo

Communications Coordinator
Jose Arenas

Jose Arenas

Facilities Staff
Allayne Austin

Allayne Austin

Physical Education Teacher & Coach
Lucy Barnard

Lucy Barnard

6th Grade Science Teacher
Christian Begg

Christian Begg

Physical Education Teacher & Coach
1 2 3 14 > showing 1 - 12 of 158 constituents
Department Contacts


Front Desk
frontdesk@aoshouston.org
713-470-5600

Admission Office
admissions@aoshouston.org
713-470-5611

Advancement Office
advancement@aoshouston.org
713-470-5650

Alumni Office
alumni@aoshouston.org
713-470-5652

Athletics Office
athletics@aoshouston.org
713-470-5696

Business Office
business_office@aoshouston.org
713-470-5641

Communications Office
communications@aoshouston.org
713-470-5621

Extended Day & Camp AOS Office
ebenton@aoshouston.org
713-470-5608

Head of School
sfragomeni@aoshouston.org
713-470-5607