Close Menu

Portal Link

Toggle Desktop & Mobile

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Faculty & Staff

Natalie Gray

Natalie Gray

Middle School Music Teacher
Susan Grygiel

Susan Grygiel

Delphi Assistant Teacher

Justine Guevarra

5th Grade Math Teacher
Heather Haas

Heather Haas

Head of Middle School
Jennifer Hockless

Jennifer Hockless

Technology Support Specialist & Middle School Innovation Coordinator

Zach Howard

EDC Counselor
Lillian Irani

Lillian Irani

Long Term Substitute
Jamie Jackson

Jamie Jackson

Lower School Innovation Coordinator

Amanda Jocz

Learning Specialist
Ann-Marie Johnston

Ann-Marie Johnston

Prekindergarten Teacher
< 1 4 5 6 7 8 13 > showing 61 - 72 of 145 constituents
Department Contacts


Front Desk
frontdesk@aoshouston.org
713-470-5600

Admission Office
admissions@aoshouston.org
713-470-5611

Advancement Office
advancement@aoshouston.org
713-470-5650

Alumni Office
alumni@aoshouston.org
713-470-5652

Athletics Office
athletics@aoshouston.org
713-470-5696

Business Office
business_office@aoshouston.org
713-470-5641

Communications Office
communications@aoshouston.org
713-470-5621

Extended Day & Camp AOS Office
ebenton@aoshouston.org
713-470-5608

Head of School
sfragomeni@aoshouston.org
713-470-5607