Close Menu

Faculty & Staff

Bryon Gable

Bryon Gable

8th Grade History Teacher
Monica Gamez

Monica Gamez

Assistant Track & Field Coach, Second Grade Teacher
Sonia Garcia

Sonia Garcia

Assistant to Director of Finance & Operations/Purchasing Agent
Adam Georgandis

Adam Georgandis

8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher
Stacey Gleason

Stacey Gleason

Delphi Assistant Teacher
Natalie Gray

Natalie Gray

Middle School Music Teacher
Susan Grygiel

Susan Grygiel

Delphi Assistant Teacher
Justine Guevarra

Justine Guevarra

5th Grade Math Teacher
Heather Haas

Heather Haas

Head of Middle School
Jennifer Hockless

Jennifer Hockless

Technology Support Specialist & Middle School Innovation Coordinator
< 1 4 5 6 7 8 13 > showing 61 - 72 of 154 constituents
Department Contacts


Front Desk
frontdesk@aoshouston.org
713-470-5600

Admission Office
admissions@aoshouston.org
713-470-5611

Advancement Office
advancement@aoshouston.org
713-470-5650

Alumni Office
alumni@aoshouston.org
713-470-5652

Athletics Office
athletics@aoshouston.org
713-470-5696

Business Office
business_office@aoshouston.org
713-470-5641

Communications Office
communications@aoshouston.org
713-470-5621

Extended Day & Camp AOS Office
ebenton@aoshouston.org
713-470-5608

Head of School
sfragomeni@aoshouston.org
713-470-5607