Close Menu

Portal Link

Toggle Desktop & Mobile

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Dive into AOS

Welcome to AOS!

We want to make your transition to AOS as seamless as possible, so we invite you to “dive into AOS” as you become an official member of our pod. We hope these resources help answer your questions and guide your way until we get to see you on campus! Your back-to-school resources will be available on April 18. Later this summer, we will release the Family Handbook which contains the schools' rules, regulations, and guidelines for the 2022-2023 school year. 

School Schedule To-Knows

Tech & Communications

Tuition & Billing

Recent Communications


 

Giving & Getting Involved

AOS encourages our families to participate in the daily life of our school and provide financial support beyond tuition. Below, you will find more information about volunteering and a few of our giving opportunities. To learn about all of our giving opportunities, view our Giving Guide. We hope that you will make AOS a priority in the giving of your time and resources.

Giving


 

Important Contacts & FAQ

Who do I contact about....?

Jones Center & Lower School

Leadership Team


Sharon Corbett
Head of Early Childhood & Lower School
scorbett@aoshouston.org
713-470-5602

Kelley Elliott
Assistant Head of Early Childhood & Lower School
kelliott@aoshouston.org
713-470-5637

Erin Shelton, M.Ed
Early Childhood & Lower School Counselor
eshelton@aoshouston.org
713-470-5604

 

Administrative Support

Mylie Alaniz
Assistant to the Head of Early Childhood & Lower School
malaniz@aoshouston.org
713-470-5603

Nikkie Kyriasoglou
Early Childhood & Lower School Receptionist
nkyriasoglou@aoshouston.org 
713-470-5699

Middle School

Leadership Team


Heather Haas
Head of Middle School
hhaas@aoshouston.org
713-470-5631

Crystal Frommert
Assistant Head of Middle School
cfrommert@aoshouston.org
713-470-5690

Ivy Ruths, Ph.D.
Middle School Counselor
iruths@aoshouston.org
713-470-2457

 

Administrative Support

Angela Enyart
Assistant to the Head of Middle School
aenyart@aoshouston.org
713-470-5632

Karen Craft
Middle School Receptionist
kcraft@aoshouston.org 
713-470-5630